Bylaws, Rules, Exec Board Members, Meeting Minutes

AAUW St Croix Valley – Board of Directors 2018-2019

Executive Board

President: Michelle Heiting

Vice President: Ann Bucheck

Secretary: Jane Bovard

Treasurer: Pat Anderson

Program Chair: Sue Fletcher/Margaret Boettcher

Communications Chair: Jane Bovard

Membership Chair:Nancy Wisniewski

Webmaster:  Julie O’Reilly

Standing Committees and Appointed Offices

Hospitality Chair:  Jean Davis/Jean Morse

Movie Group Chair:  Pam Johnson

Gourmet Group Chair:  Jane Luger

Environment:  Susan Dustin

Branch Bylaws  :  St Croix Valley AAUW Bylaws

Working  Rules : St Croix Valley AAUW WorkinRules